Movie Review: The Man From U.N.C.L.E (’15 Guy Ritchie)

I don’t really hve any point of reference or comparison with the film but from an independent stand point, I thought the film was decent. The visuals were stylish, slick and surprisingly engaging. The story telling was fine, while the writing is flawed, it somehow still can keep you entertained. While the film isn’t really as strong as I wish it could’ve been, it had parts that I’m glued in. At the end of it, I demand a sequel because I feel like it needs one. And I hope there is a sequel. Nonetheless, the film had some fits of laugh, action, drama and parts that are compelling, stylish and engaging. I like it for what was catered. 7

Leave a Reply

