Movie Review: The Transporter Refueled (’15 Camille Delamarre)

The sequel was blah. The film wasn’t able to find that recipe for awesomeness nor slick transitions. The writing was bad, the script is lackluster and even the action sequences were underwhelming. I feel bad for Ed Skrein though, because I feel like he didn’t have much to work on the material. Halfway, I felt bored. Sigh. I don’t know, I just don’t really feel this film at all. It was forgettable, felt cheap and silly. 3

Leave a Reply

