10 Worst Films of 2015

With a handful of films, I have seen this year. I guess I could say I was able to come up with a list of my personal vendetta on what films were the worst and best of the year. Again, the list is coming from the movie reviews that I did throughout the year and I did see a decent (at least for me) amount of films for 2015.

You may agree or disagree with me but just like any other taste, this is very subjective. So with no further adieu, here are the 10 Worst Films of 2015:

ALMOST BUT NOT QUITE: Pitch Perfect 2, Hot Pursuit, The Gallows, Blackhat

[10] FANTASTIC FOUR
“… it bombed in the cinema, it bombed from the critics.”

[9] THE LOVE AFFAIR
“… thank God Bea Alonzo is a fantastic local actress.”

[8] TRANSPORTER: REFUELED
“… I needed to be refueled. Zzz..”

[7] YOU’RE STILL THE ONE
“… wasted talent on a crappy film. Richard Yap is clearly miscast.”

[6] HITMAN: AGENT 47
“… more like: shit, man!”

[5] VACATION
“… a much needed.”

[4] JUST THE WAY YOU ARE
“… Liza Soberano is so beautiful, I’m so offended.”

[3] YOU’RE MY BOSS
“… I’ve seen this before. My Lady Boss? The Proposal?”

[2] PIXELS
“… I cried so much. Oh, it’s a comedy film.”

[1] EX WITH BENEFITS
“… thank God for shirtless Derek Ramsay!”

Leave a Reply

